The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Monday of each month (except Holidays and unless otherwise noted below). The Board Meeting will begin at 6:00 pm and is open to the public.

The River Forest Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff. If you have recommendations as to how we may improve our operations, we welcome your suggestions. Please contact us at (708) 366-6660.

2024 Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Calendar


2024 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 8, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, February 12, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, March 11, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, April 15, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Special Board Meeting, May 1 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 13, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, July 8, 2024 *Held if needed 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, August 12, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, September 9, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, October 14, 2024 6:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, December 9, 2024 6:00 PM Agenda

2021 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 9, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, February 13, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, March 13, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, April 10, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 8, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, June 12, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, July 10, 2023 6:00 PM Cancelled
Tuesday, August 14, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, September 11, 2023 6:00 PM Cancelled
Monday, October 9, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, November 13, 2023 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, December 11, 2023 6:00 PM
Agenda