The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Monday of each month (Except Holidays and unless otherwise noted below). The Board Meeting will begin at 6:00 pm and is open to the public.

The River Forest Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff. If you have recommendations as to how we may improve our operations, we welcome your suggestions. Please contact us at (708) 366-6660.

2021 Board Meeting Schedule


2021 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 11, 2021 6:00 p.m. Agenda
Monday, February 8, 2021 6:00 p.m. Agenda
Monday, March 8, 2021 6:00 p.m. Agenda
Monday, April 12, 2021 6:00 p.m. Agenda
Monday, May 8, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 14, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 12, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 13, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 11, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 8, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 13, 2021 6:00 p.m.



2020 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 27, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 PM Canceled
Monday, March 9, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, April 20, 2020 - Rescheduled 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 11, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, June 8, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, July 13, 2020 6:00 PM Canceled
Monday, August 10, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, September 14, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, November 9, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, December 14, 2020 6:00 PM Agenda