The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Monday of each month (except Holidays and unless otherwise noted below). The Board Meeting will begin at 6:00 pm and is open to the public.

The River Forest Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff. If you have recommendations as to how we may improve our operations, we welcome your suggestions. Please contact us at (708) 366-6660.

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Calendar


2022 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 10, 2022 6:00 PM Canceled
Monday, February 14, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, March 14, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, April 11, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 9, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 23, 2022 6:30 PM Agenda
Monday, June 13, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, July 11, 2022 *Held if needed 6:00 PM
Monday, August 8, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, September 12, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, October 10, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, November 14, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, December 12, 2022 6:00 PM Agenda

2021 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 11, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, February 8, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, March 8, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, April 12, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, May 24, 2021 - Committee of the Whole 6:30 PM Agenda
Monday, June 14, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, July 12, 2021 6:00 PM Canceled
Monday, August 9, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Special Meeting 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, September 13, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Special Meeting 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, October 11, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, November 8, 2021 6:00 PM Agenda
Monday, December 13, 2021 6:00 PM
Agenda