Staff/Contact

Michael J. Sletten

Executive Director

msletten@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x101

 

 

Mary J. Dominguez

Business Manager

mdominguez@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x102

 

 

John Beto

Park Services Manager

jbeto@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x103

 

 

Aly Copus

Athletic Supervisor

acopus@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x104

 

 

 

Karen Stille

Recreation Services Manager

kstille@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x105

 

 

Maureen O’Brochta

Communications & Marketing Supervisor

mobrochta@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x106

 

 

 

Patty Peleschak

Registrar

ppeleschak@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x100

 

 

 

 

Park Maintenance

Juan Gonzalez, Jeff Rynne, Manuel Guzman