Staff/Contact

Michael J. Sletten, CPRP

Executive Director

msletten@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x101

 


 

Mary J. Dominguez, CPRP

Superintendent of Finance

mdominguez@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x102

 

 

John Beto

Superintendent of Parks

jbeto@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x103

 

 

Karen Stille, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation

kstille@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x105


 

Aly Copus, CPRP

Athletic Supervisor

acopus@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x104

 

 

Maureen O’Brochta

Communications & Marketing Supervisor

mobrochta@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x106

 

 

 

Patty Peleschak

Registrar

ppeleschak@rfparks.com
708-366-6660 x100

 

 


 

Juan Gonzalez, Jeff Rynne, Manuel Guzman

Park Maintenance