Board Meetings

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Monday of each month (Except Holidays and unless otherwise noted below).  The Board Meeting will begin at 6:00pm and is open to the public.

 

 

The River Forest Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff. If you have recommendations as to how we may improve our operations, we welcome your suggestions. Please contact us at (708) 366-6660.

 

 

Click Here for the 2019 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

 

2019 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 7, 2019  –  Canceled 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 21, 2019 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 13, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 10, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 8, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:00 p.m.

*Special Board Meeting

 

 

2018 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, February 12, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, March 12, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00 p.m.  Download Agenda
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00 p.m.  Download Agenda
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, July 9, 2018
Canceled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 13, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, November 12, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, December 10, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda

*Special Board Meeting