Board Meetings

The Board of Commissioners meet on the second Monday of each month (Except Holidays and unless otherwise noted below).  The Board Meeting will begin at 6:00pm and is open to the public.

 

 

The River Forest Park District is committed to providing a safe environment for our participants and staff. If you have recommendations as to how we may improve our operations, we welcome your suggestions. Please contact us at (708) 366-6660.

 

 

Click Here for the 2018 Regular Board Meeting Schedule

 

2018 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 8, 2018 6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, February 12, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, March 12, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, April 9, 2018
6:00 p.m.  Download Agenda
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00 p.m.  Download Agenda
Monday, June 11, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, July 9, 2018
Cancelled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 13, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, September 10, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, October 15, 2018
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, November 12, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 10, 2018
6:00 p.m.

*Special Board Meeting

 

2017 Monthly Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date Time Board Packet
Monday, January 9, 2017 6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, January 23, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, February 13, 2017
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, March 13, 2017
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, April 10, 2017
Cancelled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 24, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, May 8, 2017
Cancelled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 15, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, June 12, 2017
Cancelled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 19, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, June 26, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, July 10, 2017
Cancelled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 31, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, August 14, 2017
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, October 16, 2017
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, November 13, 2017
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda
Monday, December 11, 2017
Cancelled
6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 18, 2017*
6:00 p.m. Download Agenda

*Special Board Meeting